Breathe on me


This it the lyrics of my current favorite song by Citipointe Live. it’s a Christian band from Australia. Their music is similar with Hillsong.

Each time I hear this song, I feel like wanting to join them in worship to the Lord. The song is very soothing & moving as well. The song is the worshipers desire to be intimate with the Lord.

Breathe on my by Citipointe Live

Words can not explain

The power that rise within your touch
citipointe1

Light has shine so bright brings hope to darken broken world

See in me a longing for your hand to comfort me

Know its by your holy blood that I have been set free

PRE-CHORUS

So, I asked You

To show me

The Fathers hand again

CHORUS:

Breathe on me again

I want to know you

citipointe1

I want to see you face to face my Lord

Breathe on me again

Jesus embrace me

I’m desperate for you now

Leave a Reply

