A Goodminton game


It was a beautiful badminton game, Lord.Ü

I enjoyed playing.

They enjoy playing.

We’ve all enjoyed the game! Ü

“Lord, thank you for this opportunity for get together & to have a badminton game. It was very sweat inducing yet exciting, tiring yet invigorating. Thank you for the gift of sports Lord.Ü

And by the way, thank you for a blessing I received from you last night. A brother handed me a hand bag & there was a sneakers inside… And it was… it was for me…Ü Given by a very good friend in the community. I love brothers & sisters even more hehe. Thank you for the gift of brothers & sisters Lord.Ü

May you bless my brother even more, good measure, pressed down, shaken together & running over.

Amenӆ

Leave a Reply

