Love-story


Last saturday night, I attended Simbang gabi.

I decided not to occupy a seat so those who are more in need of it can sit.

I went to the back part waiting for the mass to start, when suddenly, I hear someone calling me…

I looked to my left where the voice is coming from. As I lower my gaze, I saw a little girl with her innocent calm face… She is offering me to sit with her.

Awwww… such a sweet little child.

My heart jump for joy!

“Lord, you really know how to make me smile. You indeed, are my creator.And I love you for that! I see you smiling at me through that little child. It soothes my spirit. Making me calm inside. Oh, what a great experience to be loved by you. Then make me yours evenmore Lord. Let my life speak of our love-story! Amen”

Leave a Reply

